Sankar\’s blog…

Just another blog

  • Categories

  • Archives

Windows Vista Build 5536

Posted by Sankar on August 28, 2006


I have been following Windows Vista ever since it started out as Longhorn. I am keenly looking forward to this one even though Microsoft pulled out lot of features that it had initially promised.

Anyway, when I read the review of Vista’s latest build at Paul’s site, I was very happy. Paul has been criticising the previous builds of Vista especially the Beta 2 and the ones before that. I had actually downloaded Beta 2 (3.0+ gigs), but never installed it since it received very bad reviews all over the web. But Paul has given a thumbs up for this build and this is great.

I am waiting for RC1 to be released so that I can get my hands on Vista!!!

Leave a Reply

 
