Sankar\’s blog…

Just another blog

  • Categories

  • Archives

Foremost Butterflies

Posted by Sankar on April 4, 2007


If you are even remotely interested in photography like me, then I am sure that you will really like this place… It is a butterfly gallery in MI and you can really look at butterflies up, close and personal. It provides great photo opportunities. I will soon upload the photos that I took with my G5. But I really wish I had an SLR for this… 🙂

One Response to “Foremost Butterflies”

  1. Howard Roark said

    Sanky,
    Am waiting for the photos!!! The place seems to be a photgrapher’s delight………. Hope I visit it sometime 🙂

    Cheers,
    Nagesh

Leave a Reply

 
