Sankar\’s blog…

Just another blog

  • Categories

  • Archives

Movie Review: Indiralogathil Na. Azhagappan

Posted by Sankar on February 3, 2008


I don’t want to waste time writing a review for this movie. I am just doing my part in helping some of you.

Please don’t watch this movie. Please don’t even think of watching this movie. Please don’t even think of this movie. If you thought Imsai Arasan was average/bad, this is horrible. The only reason I stayed until the end of the movie was because my car was struck in the parking lot and had to wait until the movie got over 😦

4 Responses to “Movie Review: Indiralogathil Na. Azhagappan”

  1. Ananya said

    Hi,

    Thanks for letting us know in advance. As for me, I was eagerly expecting this movie to be released, so I can watch it here in Abudhabi….
    I am very disappointed with the reviews I am reading on the net.
    Vadivelu needs to be cautious while signing up for such films.

    Thanks for the update
    Cheers
    ananya

  2. Sankar said

    I expected the movie to be average/bad just like Imsai Arasan, but this was way beyond the limits. Within the first few mins, I was not able to stand it. Vadivelu has intro song to the likes of Rajni and I am not sure how the director could even think something like this.

  3. Sankar said

    I expected the movie to be average/bad just like Imsai Arasan, but this was way beyond the limits. Within the first few mins, I was not able to stand it. Vadivelu has intro song to the likes of Rajni and I am not sure how the director could even think something like this.

  4. […] Read more about this topic from the author here. […]

Leave a Reply

 
